Home

TheSinner.net

Will n' Kate

This message board is for discussing anything in any way remotely connected with St Andrews, the University or just anything you want. Welcome!

Will n' Kate

Postby Graduated05 on Sat Apr 23, 2011 12:21 am

Take your wedding and stick it up your f**king holes.

Seriously, everywhere I go, it's Kate this, Kate that, or the Prince or some BS developments over this marriage. Is anyone getting sick of this already? There's a whole week to go yet and I'm already fed up.

We all may have a small connection to them in that we studied at St Andrews - I myself enrolled the same year these tossers did, but it still makes me sick to see that some people - born with a silver spoon in their mouths - can have the whole f**king world as their oyster by default (i.e. without effort) whereas others spend years struggling to find work and rot, and given these economic times probably will be stuck in this rut permanently (yes, I graduated and my degree turned out to be nothing but a useless piece of paper; employers value experience more). Kate's now treated like some god only because shes banging the prince. I mean come on, what about us 'little people', the real people. I hate classism.

If i could time travel back to the year I had my lectures at Sallies, I should've went over to halls after and give these two a good slap for being nothing but a headache and pain in the backside, even if i am a midget.

I mean, is anyone else getting tired of this royal wedding crap?