Shire of Caer Caledon - visit the web site at http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/~caledon


Postby katticus metallicus on Sun Mar 23, 2008 6:30 pm

We had our AGM, the new committee will ascend to their positions of power on the stroke of midnight on 3rd May (Beltaine), the new committee elect are as follows:

Seneshal [president]: Jason Maurer
Steward [vice president]: Niall Currie
Chancellor [treasurer]: Nick McHugo
Chronicler [secretary]: Louisa Sanderson
Minister for the Dissemination of Public
Information and Propaganda [publicity]: Katticus Metallicus
Magister Aetherius [webitor]: Gordon Black
Stablehand [ordinary member]: Katie Cheadle
Grand Marshall: Katticus Metallicus

Since the AGM was not quorum (as in not a high enough percentage of the society members were present) then you now have one week to voice objections, if there are objections then an EGM will be called to re-vote
katticus metallicus
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 3:47 pm

Return to Shire of Caer Caledon

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest