AGM 2010

Shire of Caer Caledon - visit the web site at http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/~caledon

AGM 2010

Postby Alfhild on Sun Mar 21, 2010 9:10 pm

The results of the AGM are as follows:

Seneschal: Louisa Sanderson
Vice president: Rebecca Randall
Treasurer: Miles Lester-Pearson
Secretary: Sabrina Russo
Publicity: Miles Lester-Pearson
Webitor: Molly Engelman
Ordinary member: BJ Harpe
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 8:16 pm

Return to Shire of Caer Caledon

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest