Home

TheSinner.net

Where can you find decent guys in this town?

This message board is for discussing anything in any way remotely connected with St Andrews, the University or just anything you want. Welcome!

Where can you find decent guys in this town?

Postby Guest on Wed Oct 02, 2002 10:30 pm

He was in some advert or other about investments and pensions a year or so ago... In which the mirth was extracted about the rest of the Rainbow cast being much more in demand than he...

I think he actually does some kind of regular job down South somewhere in Kent... At least that's what my brain is telling me it has remembered...

D.

[hr]"Yes, I am an agent of Satan,
But my duties are largely ceremonial."

... Thus spake the Cardinal of Decadence

Re:

Postby Jiang on Wed Oct 02, 2002 10:53 pm

If I knew the answer to that...well, I wish I did anyway. Sigh. Come on guys, where are you hiding?
Jiang

Re:

Postby The Kaiser on Wed Oct 02, 2002 10:53 pm

ask Fugaziboy
The Kaiser

Re:

Postby The_Farwall on Wed Oct 02, 2002 11:53 pm

Sleeping with other decent guys, generally.

[hr]"It's a sunrise and a sunset
from a cradle to a casket,
there is no way to escape."
- Bright Eyes "Sunrise, sunset"
[s]Hanging on in quiet desperation is the English way.[/s]
The_Farwall

Re:

Postby Anon on Wed Oct 02, 2002 11:54 pm

LGBT?? :-P
Anon

Re:

Postby Phina on Thu Oct 03, 2002 9:01 am

As opposed to indecent guys?
Phina

Re:

Postby rae on Thu Oct 03, 2002 9:52 am

Mmmm, yes, bring on the indecent guys! I don't want a committal, nice, sweet type right now. Indecent all the way! They should be easier to meet but I'm striking out so far.
In America they think 100 years is old and in Britain they think 100 miles is far.
rae

Re:

Postby Prophet Tenebrae on Thu Oct 03, 2002 10:35 am

I hope this isn't going to turn into another nice guy thread - where all the "nice guys" complain that they're dumped because of being too nice.

Ah, cruel fate.
Prophet Tenebrae

Re: